Hey, NeonManiac here!

Hey, NeonManiac here!

Postby SimbaStar » May 21st, 2009, 11:41 am

Hi, I'm a newbie here. This place seems to be fun, cause I really love The Lion King. I watched 1 and 2 for not too long ago.
Anyway, my real name is Amanda and I love, just as I said, Lion King, cats and Star Wars.

And the bad thing is that I don't really got a favoritecharacter in The Lion King... but I think it's Simba...

Anyway, I hope for warm welcomes! Thanks for me! :pretty:
SimbaStar

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

My Only Simba Pride

Pride Points: 0

Re: Hey, NeonManiac here!

Postby Yatima » May 21st, 2009, 2:16 pm

Haha, we had already the pleasure. ;)

Very Welcome here!
MLKFAA Gallery:

TLKFAA: Yatima
Furaffinity: Yvie-Chan
deviantArt: Yvie-Chan
Yatima

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Forum Liger

Pride Points: 1

Postby SimbaStar » May 21st, 2009, 2:33 pm

Thank you very much! Feels good to be welcome to a beautiful forum! :)
SimbaStar

My Only Simba Pride

Postby CheetahCat » May 21st, 2009, 6:22 pm

Welcome to the forum, Amanda! :)

I honestly hope you will have a terrific time here! I'm looking forward of reading your posts in the upcoming future and you seem like a really fun lioness to be around with! I'm also a HUGE fan of TLK and I love to express my love for the film by making TLK AMVs and graphical thingies. ^^ You can call me TS or Josh, either one works hehe. Have fun on MLK! :)
CheetahCat
Tea Guzzler