New Lioness around =)!

New Lioness around =)!

Postby Milla » April 2nd, 2015, 12:24 am

Hello Everybody!
I'm a new member in MLK, I was very interested in this forum since the day I passed by it. and today I decided to join!
My name is Yasmeen, I'm 14. I'm African/Arabic. which really doesn't make sense, but yeah.
since English isn't my first language. I usually have some grammar or spelling mistakes. Oh, and I live in Canada.
You can call me anything. but my friends call me Mina for short (In my language Yasmeen is spelled Yasmina, so they take the last part as a nickname for me).
I first knew The Lion King when I was about 6 or 7 years old. I knew it from a TV commercial for the Timon and Pumbaa cartoon series. and that's how everything started.
I'm very interested in animals, art, food, Nature and Traditional stuff.
my favorite colours are green and light yellow. my favorite animals are Lions. and my favorite foods are meat, corn and tomato.
My hobby is drawing. I started drawing since I first put a pencil on a paper. Hopefully I will share my drawings with you =)
One of my daily habits is to watch any movie of the 3 Lion King movies everyday. I never miss a day without even watching a clip of it.
My life quote is "Hakuna Matata". to be honest It seriously did help me with the sad moments that happen in my life. I'm glad that I know it!
I'm a happy person and I'm always positive (not in school :P)
I hope to make friends here. and I'm very excited to go around the forum. I'm sure there is a lot to discover.
Thanks for visiting my introduction topic. and have a nice day!
HAKUNA MATATA
:D :fly:
~HAKUNA MATATA~ ~HAKUNA MATATA~ ~HAKUNA MATATA~
Milla
Simba-saurus

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Nickname(s): Muna
Pride Points: 16

Re: New Lioness around =)!

Postby Carl » April 2nd, 2015, 2:30 am