Hey

Hey

Postby hyena » November 30th, 2015, 3:16 am

I'm not good at introduction threads~

I'm 28, professional cosplayer, competitive archer, extreme bone collector, therian, glassworker, cheese snob, and i have a degree in design and illustration and I'm about to start my journey of getting a second degree in zoology.

That's all I got :shenzismile:
hyena

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Pride Points: 2

Re: Hey

Postby Shadowfax » November 30th, 2015, 8:35 am

Welcome to the forum, fellow cosplayer :3
Shadowfax
Never give up;

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

And good luck will find you.

Pride Points: 182

Postby Tsuki » November 30th, 2015, 1:19 pm

Oh a fellow Cosplayer and Zoologist! :highfive:.

Welcome to MLK :D
[center]Image
Awards and Stuff: show
ImageImage
Shared with Rilliane
Sigs by Shadowfax, Nilla, Julie, Simba's Mate, Sophiecub, Tora, Flip and Buffy <333. Avatar by Kay <3
Tsuki

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Pride Points: 88

Postby Leviara_Lioness » December 2nd, 2015, 7:02 pm

**Bounces in through the door :D ** Welcome to MLK Hyena, I'm Leviara. yur a Cosplayer, I think its cool, tho I have no ideah what that is?! The Staff and All members Here are Caring, Kind Courteous, Loving and All the others here are too! I know I've ben here nearly a month into it! I'm set for life! :D
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Leviara_Lioness
Israeli Princess Lioness