Trying to get better at PS4 gaming

Trying to get better at PS4 gaming

Postby gothprincesskiara » January 6th, 2017, 7:44 pm

Ok since i got a PS4, I have played enough games enough from PlayStation 1 to PlayStation 3, but im not a hardcore gamer, cause Im picky about the games I play, but there is one I particular loved to play in the past and that was ACE COMBAT, and I like play jet fighting games, but, I have been curious, does anyone know where I can find a good fighting game for like fighting off Poachers and defending wildlife, cause thats what im on the hunt for.

Also since im still learning how the Playstation network is run and on the hunt for games that have my particular interests besides Kingdom hearts, does anyone know if they have any Game search test where you can put in your interests and it will narrow down the games that you may like?
Want to RP with me? Want to join my Pride on Facebook? Click the Facebook Icon.
https://www.facebook.com/queengothkiara ... fekingdom/

Check out the TLK/TLG Merchandise Page on Facebook, like and follow, and tell other fans about it.
https://www.facebook.com/The-Lion-King- ... 165042753/

James Camerons AVATAR FANS PLEASE like my Avatar page if you want to RP on the planet of Pandora, im trying get to more like to grow my page, please help me.
https://www.facebook.com/Amiryat-from-A ... 805499620/
gothprincesskiara
I live by the Circle of Life

Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

We are all connected in the great Circle of Life

Nickname(s): Kiara
Pride Points: 93

Re: Trying to get better at PS4 gaming

Postby Elton John » January 6th, 2017, 7:56 pm

Ace Combat 7 is coming to the ps4. As far as games with killing poachers? Not sure.

Do you like digimon? The digimon rpg on the system is ok and not super hard or anything.